and i am back!!


Wow! its been ages that i visited My space…. I was wondering what my fascination is and i realised that i find it easier to type than write in a diary!!! breaking years of tradition! guess its such a by product of my work.
 
i was going through my previous enteries and realised how much i am still where i was. i think i finally started looking for acting classes!!!:) atleast that is a start somewhere.
 
i love some of the music that is being made these days. i liked Delhi 6 and Dev D. I tried a guy called Tabeer and he was good too!
 
what else is on my wish list? watching a nice play! and travel. i want to do something else but my own materialistic tendencies leading to huge credit card debts and recission is forcing me to reinvent my current space!
 
i must dream…..
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

