Commitment Phobia


And i am commitment phobic or have i just not met the one yet???? well commitment doesnt necessarily have to be marriage!
 
but what is it! i just seem to run in th e opposite direction! I love my life right now. the independence and i am becoming more and more selfish. i, me, mine…. or is it ok to just spend on myself? time, money…. it does get lonely and i do make mistakes then. but does it justify my keeping others hanging?
 
my room looks like i want it to. i have my books and worldspace and music……and my faith!
 
oh i wish there was a crystal ball to look within me to understand the without…………………..
Leave a Reply

