when right is wrong…


I have been hit. By an experience that defys experience itself. How can someone be so right and yet so wrong? How can someone feel like a twin of you and still not be with you? How does one explain it? When again and again you attract the wrong is it that something is wrong with you or that really the right has “yet to make an appearance”. Either ways its too tiring to wait for the right, I dont want to wait. I must declare that its over.

Its better that I just focus on me. Isn’t it true that we are complete in ourselves? that happiness is earned from within and not gained from without.

But when your trust is broken again and again then what do you trust? Actually there is an answer to that one… trust your own self.

Maybe it takes time but I know one thing. I am never going to be anybody else but me.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

