and I did it again….


HOW AND WHY I keep getting into these soups is a mystery I will never resolve. Never. I keep going after the forbidden, the unaccessible, the one thing I cannot and should not get.

And then I dont know how to get out of it. Its really madness. Of a different kind.

To fall in love and that also with a phantom can only be the way of fools. A shadow, a thing that only remains in my head.

To walk away is the best. But like all the fairytales I used to hear where the evil beckoned and despite the warnings the princess went, is really true. So despite all warnings, despite all efforts, the heart leads you into a trap/a hole.

How do I come out of this, I must.

Leave a Reply

